Team

Team Image 1
Proud to be Generalists in a world full of Specialists
Team Image 2
Design from concept through completion
Members discussing the drawings
We enjoy working knee deep in theory or on a muddy construction site
Team Image 4
We’d rather be David than Goliath
Team Image 6
Call the office—we actually answer our phones
Fabrics and Finishes
We take our work seriously, but not so much ourselves
Principals discussing Nest House site.
Everyone contributes to our bustling studio environment
Team Image 8
We’re a place that thrives on working through issues together
Team Image 9
Enjoy our hold music, everyone does
McGraw Bagnoli Architects is seeking candidates to join our team as
designers and project architects
Adam McGraw Adam McGraw Principal

Adam’s award-winning work reflects a wide range of skills in the areas of residential design, hospitality, adaptive reuse and institutional design. A graduate of Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, he has a particular passion for transforming existing structures from the renovation of single family houses to the re-purposing of large scale buildings into unique architectural solutions.

David Bagnoli David Bagnoli Principal

David has twenty-two years experience in Architecture and Urban Design, including mixed use commercial, residential, performing arts, academic and hospitality architecture. A graduate of the University of Pennsylvania and the University of Notre Dame, he has an active interest in academics, serving as visiting critic and guest lecturer at the University of Pennsylvania and Catholic University.

Nicole Keroack Nicole
Keroack
Project Architect University of Virginia nkeroack@studiombdc.com
Marquisha
Powell
Project Architect University of Houston mpowell@studiombdc.com
Jean-Michele
Humbert
Staff Designer Architecture School of Nancy jm@studiombdc.com
Maureen
McGee
Staff Designer University of Virginia mmcgee@studiombdc.com
Paul
Delave
Project Architect University of Notre Dame info@studiombdc.com
Jenna Bolino Jenna
Bolino
Staff Designer University of Pennsylvania jbolino@studiombdc.com
Sasha
Petersen
Staff Designer University of Maryland spetersen@studiombdc.com
Sasha
Light
Intern University of Virginia slight@studiombdc.com
James
Slack
Intern Georgia Institute of Technology jslack@studiombdc.com
Kelsey
Kish
Intern Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute kkish@studiombdc.com
Employee
Openings
Project Architect Email inquires only info@studiombdc.com